Richard Lerner (1938.8.26-2021.12.02) (Founding Director of SIAIS, Chairman of the Board)

姜标 Biao Jiang (Member of International EurAsian Academy of Sciences, Vice Chairman of the Board)

曹雪涛 Xuetao Cao (Vice Minister of National Health Commission, PRC; Member of Chinese Academy of Engineering)

Ernesto Carafoli (Professor of University of Padova)

Raymond Dwek (Professor of University of Oxford)

Martin Friedlander (Professor of Scripps Research)

Philip Frost (CEO of OPKO Health Inc.)

贾伟平 Weiping Jia (Former President of Shanghai 6th People’s Hospital; Member of Chinese Academy of Engineering)

李革 Ge Li (Chairman & CEO of WuXi AppTec)

王小凡 Xiaofan Wang (Professor of Duke University)

Sir Gregory Winter (2018 Nobel Prize Winner in Chemistry, Professor of University of Cambridge)